Winner of the All Entangled Eve Halloween Hop for Bikers and Pearls!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Thanks to everyone who joined in on the fun at the All Entangled Eve Halloween Hop! For my leg of the tour, I wrote about my love of Gothic fiction during the season, and I had a number of readers make a comment on the post to enter my giveaway for a set of pearl earrings as a tribute to Bikers and Pearls, my Bliss novel with Entangled Publishing!

It was exciting to place all the entrants into a basket for an old-school random drawing. After much mixing of the entries, I pulled a slip of paper. Michelle Willms is the winner of a set of pearl earrings! Congratulations Michelle!

Check out the pics of the drawing basket beside my seasonal decorations!

Bikers and Pearls is the first in the series of Summerbrook novels, and more are on the way.

About Vicki Wilkerson Author

I am a homegrown, Southern author. My newest release in the Summerbrook Series, SWAMPS AND SOIREES, is now available in paperback and digital on Amazon and in select shops. SWEET TEA AND TIME and BIKERS AND PEARLS (The Summerbrook Novels) are also available on Amazon and in numerous outlets. Look for FIREFLIES AND LIES in the same series coming in December 2017!
This entry was posted in Rock it!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

